Foxes Jumping on a Trampoline… LOL

24 Nov

Aaaand OMG! I totally forgot about writing a Thanksgiving post! Oops :/

Well anyways I had an awesome Thanksgiving! There was the usual, turkey (duh!), pumpkin pie, cranberry sauce, pistachio baklava… well maybe not completely the usual but it was good anyways :P. My grandparents came as well as a few family friends, and we all had a great time. The desserts this year were ESPECIALLY amazing… pumpkin pie (like I said before) apple pie- which was amazingly delicious especially with vanilla bean Haagen Dazs ice cream. YUM. But the best part was the chocolate sauce. My grandma made it and it was SPECTACULAR! I poured it over everything, including the pumpkin pie which was surprisingly delicious… Creamy spiced pumpkin filling with rich dark chocolate sauce… Mmmmm…

🙂

What did you guys do this Thanksgiving? Feel free to comment 🙂 HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!

 

Leave a comment